Musical Musings Vol. I


Featuring YogaKids founder Marsha Wenig, this mp3 downloadable collection (formerly the Fitness Fun CD)  includes music your children will love to hear during special “yoga time” together.

Tracks Include:

  1. I Like to Be the Animals
  2. The Rocking Horse Song
  3. ‘Y’ Is for Yoga
  4. Om a Little Teapot
  5. Loco Loco Locomotive
  6. I’m a YogaKid
  7. Reach for the Sun
  8. Breathe: Take 5
  9. YogaKids ABCs
  10. The Namaste Song

A link to download your .mp3 files will be included with your receipt of purchase.

SKU: 488 Category: Tag:


Fun, educational downloadable tunes to inspire active play! Sing along with your child with these playful, education songs about animals, nature, fitness and more. Each song encourages a positive attitude and challenges imagination while building self-confidence and a love for fitness.


Included Products

When you order this product, you get all the following products for free!!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Musical Musings Vol. I”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *